On the Road: Västerås, Sweden 

on

I’m in Västerås, Sweden for the weekend to visit my friend Alice, whom I met last year while she was on exchange at Nebraska Wesleyan University. It’s great to see her again (it’s been six months!), and after being friends for more than a year, it’s so great to finally see her home and meet her family!

More pictures and story will follow, though I can guarantee that it will take me several days as I go home to one last round of essays and exams. For now, it’s great to share in Alice’s family this weekend, enjoying the snow and the Christmas season!

Leave a Reply

