On the Road: Milan

I arrived in Milan Thursday night for an extended weekend with two friends I met at NWU. Alessandro moved back here after graduating in May, so he’s been our most excellent tour guide and interpreter.

I’ve actually written quite a bit, but as it’s all in my notebook and I’m too lazy to type it on my phone, it (and most of the pictures) are going to have to wait until I’m back home in Echallens. 

I’m so thankful to be here. It’s a beautiful autumn and a beautiful city, but most of all, I couldn’t be happier to be with these wonderful friends.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Stacy says:

    can’t wait to hear more…

    Like

Leave a Reply

